Sonaten 1

ISBN 9780634034619
142 Seiten, Taschenbuch/Paperback
CHF 41.95
Wird für Sie besorgt
Volume 1 of this 2 volume set features Sonatas 1 to 5 and is part of Boosey & Hawkes excellent Authentic Edition. The music is clearly reproduced and includes some very helpful notes on these works from Prokofiev.

This is a piano repertoire classic published in the Russian Piano Classics series. Authoritative editions, beautifully produced with introductions and performance notes by Peter Donohoe and distinctive art covers.